WE LOVE WHAT WE DO.
SO DOES EVERYONE ELSE.

  • positive review  We can’t recommend David enough. The day was an absolute breeze he made everything so easy for us and we loved working with him. Thank you so much!

    thumb Janae La Sala
    27/09/2019

    positive review  Could not speak more highly of David at Wedding Shots. From start to finish he was very easy to work with. The photos turned out beautiful. Andrew & I truly appreciate it. Thanks so much :)

    thumb Charmaine Catania Sepe
    22/07/2019

    positive review  David's service is excellent value for money. We booked him for our small, city wedding and he was reliable, friendly and easy to work with. David achieved a lot in a short time, with creative, beautiful photos that we are really happy with. Highly recommended.

    thumb Georgina Howden-Chitty
    26/06/2019

    positive review  Highly, highly recommend David and Wedding Shots Photography! He was fantastic to deal with, right from start to finish of the whole process. We met with him and he was very thorough about how the day would run and what photos would be taken. David had a great knowledge of our wedding venue as well, which made taking photos that much easier. We are so happy with the photos he has provided us with for our wedding - they are just gorgeous! Now we have the arduous task of choosing from the hundreds of magnificent photos for our wedding albums! Thank you David, we're so happy with our photos.

    thumb Claire Deacon
    17/06/2019
  • positive review  David did our photos for our wedding and we were so impressed with his service and the amazing shots. Highly recommend!

    thumb Melina D Aprile
    10/06/2019

    positive review  David was fabulous!! Early, calm, accomodating, and professional! Our photos are looking great... can’t wait to see them all! Oh and by far, more affordable than a lot of people out there!!

    thumb Louise Ellen
    27/05/2019

    positive review  David was professional, friendly and terrific to work with. The shots are looking amazing! I would highly recommend him πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ. Thanks again David 😊

    thumb Oseley M Dev
    26/05/2019

    positive review  Thanks so much David ! Highly recommended, hard working bloke thanks for putting in the effort and going the extra mile for us 30th March 2019 James and Lauren Smith πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Can't wait to see the rest of the pics πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    thumb James 'Jam' Smith
    31/03/2019
  • positive review  Thank you so much David for being a part of our special day. You were punctual, relaxed, fun, affordable and are so great at what you do. We absolutely love our photos they are fantastic, we have had so many compliments on them. Highly recommend! πŸ‘

    thumb Bek Biddington
    23/03/2019

    positive review  David was so easy to work in with. He took a very casual approach, showed us shots he generally likes to get at weddings outside the requested photos and was always contactable. David was very organised and made the day even less stressful. Thanks again for capturing our wedding David, we were very happy with your service!

    thumb Heidi Van Boven
    05/03/2019

    positive review  David i can't thank you enough for yesterday.. when my original photographer cancelled, i didn't know what we were going to do, then a friend recommended you. david you were a blessing, we loved having you as our photographer. We will be recommending you to everyone

    thumb Chloe Hutchinson-Farmer
    16/02/2019

    positive review  Cannot recommend David enough! On the day he was fun, easy-going and a master at what he does. We just received our photos and they are incredible - David captured all the big moments and some really gorgeous ones in between (they're our favourites!) Thank you!

    thumb Holly Robb
    12/02/2019
  • positive review  David was fantastic, friendly, helpful, caring. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Can’t wait to get our wedding photos back. Thanks so much for making our day that extra bit special. 😊

    thumb Ashleigh Craig Delaney
    30/01/2019

    positive review  David is funny, hard-working & easy going! He arrived early, never stopped working and made sure we were happy with everything! he was a great instructor and mentor on how to pose too! could not have asked for a better photographer or from any more of David! thanks so much!!

    thumb Emma Myles
    27/01/2019

    positive review  David is so amazing. The amount of photos taken and sent to us were beyond amazing! Thank you so much for making all our requests and beyond!

    thumb Tiffany Cass
    21/10/2018

    positive review  Great guy and Fantastic photos. Highly recommend

    thumb Gloria Davis
    17/10/2018


Welcome to Wedding Shots Australia.

previously DLL Photography & Design

We are a family run business that specialises in capturing artistic, professional and beautiful wedding memories. We strive to keep the wedding photographic process as simple and enjoyableas possible. It is okay; you can mention the β€œw” word to us. We won’t suddenly increase our prices to compensate for the word β€œwedding”. We believe our philosophy is transparent and fair with no hidden costs or β€œlove” tax. You tell us how many hours of photographic coverage you require and we give you an hourly rate.

What makes us unique is our photographer and principal owner David, who has been photographing weddings full time for a number of years. He has a natural ability to be able to visualise and direct the perfect artistic wedding shot. His professional and easy going nature will make even the most camera shy person feel relaxed and at ease. A lot of the time you will not even notice his presence. It is only later when you view your gorgeous wedding photos that you will realise he has managed to sneak his way around capturing hidden photo gems.