WE LOVE WHAT WE DO.
SO DOES EVERYONE ELSE.

  • positive review  David was professional, friendly and terrific to work with. The shots are looking amazing! I would highly recommend him ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ. Thanks again David ๐Ÿ˜Š

    thumb Oseley M Dev
    5/26/2019

    positive review  Thanks so much David ! Highly recommended, hard working bloke thanks for putting in the effort and going the extra mile for us 30th March 2019 James and Lauren Smith ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Can't wait to see the rest of the pics ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    thumb James 'Jam' Smith
    3/31/2019

    positive review  Thank you so much David for being a part of our special day. You were punctual, relaxed, fun, affordable and are so great at what you do. We absolutely love our photos they are fantastic, we have had so many compliments on them. Highly recommend! ๐Ÿ‘

    thumb Bek Biddington
    3/23/2019

    positive review  David was so easy to work in with. He took a very casual approach, showed us shots he generally likes to get at weddings outside the requested photos and was always contactable. David was very organised and made the day even less stressful. Thanks again for capturing our wedding David, we were very happy with your service!

    thumb Heidi Van Boven
    3/05/2019
  • positive review  David i can't thank you enough for yesterday.. when my original photographer cancelled, i didn't know what we were going to do, then a friend recommended you. david you were a blessing, we loved having you as our photographer. We will be recommending you to everyone

    thumb Chloe Hutchinson-Farmer
    2/16/2019

    positive review  Cannot recommend David enough! On the day he was fun, easy-going and a master at what he does. We just received our photos and they are incredible - David captured all the big moments and some really gorgeous ones in between (they're our favourites!) Thank you!

    thumb Holly Robb
    2/12/2019

    positive review  David was fantastic, friendly, helpful, caring. Couldnโ€™t recommend highly enough. Canโ€™t wait to get our wedding photos back. Thanks so much for making our day that extra bit special. ๐Ÿ˜Š

    thumb Ashleigh Craig Delaney
    1/30/2019

    positive review  David is funny, hard-working & easy going! He arrived early, never stopped working and made sure we were happy with everything! he was a great instructor and mentor on how to pose too! could not have asked for a better photographer or from any more of David! thanks so much!!

    thumb Emma Myles
    1/27/2019
  • positive review  David is so amazing. The amount of photos taken and sent to us were beyond amazing! Thank you so much for making all our requests and beyond!

    thumb Tiffany Cass
    10/21/2018

    positive review  Great guy and Fantastic photos. Highly recommend

    thumb Gloria Davis
    10/17/2018

    5 star review  Recently attended a wedding where this photographer was running around getting all the best shots. You never put your camera down and worked right up until the last minute. Extremely impressed and I would highly recommend your services.

    thumb Bec Hurley
    7/29/2018

    5 star review  Davidโ€™s work speaks for itself! Amazing photography, a lovely and professional man to work with, very calming and helpful before and on the big day. Thank you for capturing our day ๏ฟฝ

    thumb Hayley Coulson
    6/05/2018
  • 5 star review  David was professional, respectful, and everything else you'd want a wedding photographer to be. We couldn't be happier with how the photos turned out, and for the affordable cost at which they came. Highly, highly recommend.

    thumb Suzanne Rose
    5/23/2018

    5 star review  David was absolutely awesome to work with, he made us feel so comfortable and relaxed and was so easy going with taking whatever photos we wanted through the night. We are so in love with the photos we have already seen and can not wait to see the rest. They are absolutely stunning, everything we wanted and more. Our family and friends can't stop raving about how beautiful they are. David was so helpful the months leading up to the wedding, answering all our questions and his such a nice, friendly man! Thank you again so much David we are so excited to see the rest of our amazing pictures. From Mel and Daniel

    thumb Melissa Cummins
    12/21/2017

    5 star review  David did an absolutely amazing job with our wedding. He guided us through photos with a relaxed but professional vibe. He managed to capture all our special moments and really bent over backwards for us. He's so affordable but his services are definitely worth more than what we paid! We're so glad we chose David! Thanks so much for everything!

    thumb Hasini Walpola
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  David, what can I say. He went well above and beyond for us and the pictures speak for themselves. So glad we were able to have him on our special day as our photographer. Would highly recommend him and already have. Thanks you so much from Brooke and I

    thumb Sherwin Mello
    11/06/2017


Welcome to Wedding Shots Australia.

previously DLL Photography & Design

We are a family run business that specialises in capturing artistic, professional and beautiful wedding memories. We strive to keep the wedding photographic process as simple and enjoyableas possible. It is okay; you can mention the โ€œwโ€ word to us. We wonโ€™t suddenly increase our prices to compensate for the word โ€œweddingโ€. We believe our philosophy is transparent and fair with no hidden costs or โ€œloveโ€ tax. You tell us how many hours of photographic coverage you require and we give you an hourly rate.

What makes us unique is our photographer and principal owner David, who has been photographing weddings full time for a number of years. He has a natural ability to be able to visualise and direct the perfect artistic wedding shot. His professional and easy going nature will make even the most camera shy person feel relaxed and at ease. A lot of the time you will not even notice his presence. It is only later when you view your gorgeous wedding photos that you will realise he has managed to sneak his way around capturing hidden photo gems.